Contact Us

To contact committee members urgently click below:-

President – Shane Talbot – 0400 476 272

Secretary – Ras Wijemanne  [email protected]


If you need to contact us for any non-urgent reason you are welcome to use the form below or email us directly by clicking here. Our emails are checked every 48 hours so please be patient if we take a little time getting back to you


Back to Top